Indirect research support

Eva Albors Huerta  ealbors@ced.uab.cat

Graphic Designer

Technical Engineering in Industrial Design
Alejandro Beja Oliver  abeja@ced.uab.cat

Administration and Infrastructure

Dual Training in Higher-Level National Certificate in Administration and Finance (INS Jaume Mimó)
Eulàlia Camps Vidal  ecamps@ced.uab.cat

Management Secretary and Research Support

Bachelor's Degree in Political Science and Sociology (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Sara Fernández Martos  sfernandez@ced.uab.cat

Economic Management and Administration

Higher-Level National Certificate in Administration and Finance
M. Dolores Lucena Díaz  loli@ced.uab.cat

Economic Management and Administration

Higher National Certificate in Administration and Commerce
Sergio Montes López  smontes@ced.uab.cat

Head of finantial management

Bachelor's Degree in Economics (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Ruth Pastor Llaudet  ruth@ced.uab.cat

Administration and Infrastructure

Higher National Certificate in Administration and Commerce
Hermínia Pujol Estragués  hpujol@ced.uab.cat

Manager

Ph.D in Geography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Xavier Ruiz Vilchez  xruiz@ced.uab.cat

IT technician

Higher National Certificate in Information Services Management